I believe in Win-Win-Win situations. If your way of doing business is to do it with heart, I would love to refer my clients to support you in your business.

I am grateful to have met these wonderful people and call them friends. I hope you experience the same when you work with them.

They are my ambassadors and I am theirs.  Feel free to contact me and let me know how you feel working with them.

Spectacular Solicitors:

English Service:

Hashmi Law & Company
Soleman Hashmi
10491-135a St. Surrey, B.C. V3T-4C9
(604) 589-2900 Fax: (604)589-2901
soleman@hashmilaw.com

Iven Tse Law Corporation
701-601 Broadway W, Vancouver, BC V5Z 4C2
(604) 877-2686 Fax: (604) 877-0330
info@iventselawcorp.com

Cobbett & Cotton Lawyers
410 Carleton Ave #300, Burnaby, BC V5C 6P6
(604) 299-6251
mail@cobbett-cotton.com

Spagnuolo & Company
#300-906 Roderick Avenue Coquitlam, BC V3K 1R1
Phone: (604) 527-4242 Toll Free Phone: 1-888-873-2829
Fax: (604) 527-8976 Toll Free Fax: 1-888-414-8976
realestate@bcrealestatelawyers.com

Vietnamese Service:

Cameron Pham
Killarney Legal Services
201 – 2607 East 49 Ave., Vancouver BC V5S 1J9
(604) 639-4446 Fax: (604) 669-3517
cpham@killarneylegal.com

Humble Home Inspectors:

Glenn Duxbury
Duxbury & Associates-Building Inspection and Consulting Ltd.
125 Debeck St, New Westminster, BC V3L 3H7
info@glennduxbury-inspections.com
(604) 524-2502

Jimmy Torres
jimmy@walkaboutinspections.ca
www.walkaboutinspections.ca
(604) 222-0305

Real Genuine Realtors:

Brittany Vu (Phuong Nam) – Royal Lepage
#6- 9965 152 St. Surrey B.C. V3R 4G5
(604) 710-9581
brittany@royallepage.ca

Billie Semak – Re/Max
(604) 780-6373
info@billiesemak.com

Chris Braden – Re/Max
(604) 353-3277
chris@chrisbraden.ca

Penny Bastien – Sutton
(604) 328-2747
info@pennybastien.com

Incredible Insurance Brokers:

Kim Nguyen at Harris Insurance
Mobile Insurance Broker
#14-555 West 12th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V5Z-3X7
(604) 872-7252 Fax: (604) 872-6884
knguyen@insurebc.ca

Amazing Chartered Accountant:

Jimmy Linh Hong Le-Tang, CPA, CA
jimmy@jltcpa.ca
www.jltcpa.ca
Mobile: 604-721-5596

Eugene Chong, CPA
eugene@eugenechong.com
5118 Victoria Drive, Vancouver BC, V5P 3V2
Phone: 604-322-6777
Fax: 604-322-0614
Mobile: 604-812-9748


Contact us today if you would like to join our mortgage broker team and offer your heartfelt service. I would be excited to have you onboard.


Email Sua